HYBS Executive Board 2018-19

Name Position Contact
Brian Bowen League President president@hybs.org
Dan Hannon VP of Baseball vpbaseball@hybs.org
Beth Connolly VP of Softball vpsoftball@hybs.org
Dan Sullivan Treasurer treasurer@hybs.org
Ed Hannan Secretary secretary@hybs.org
Jonathan Moura VP of Equipment/Uniforms vpequipment@hybs.org
Jim Kotarski VP of Fields vpfields@hybs.org
Tim Reinhardt &
Dan Fahey
VP of Player Development, Baseball pdbaseball@hybs.org
Laura Bowen VP of Player Development, Softball pdsoftball@hybs.org
(vacant) VP of Concessions vpconcessions@hybs.org
Katie Paoletta VP of Fundraising vpfundraising@hybs.org
Jon Louis VP of Marketing vpmarketing@hybs.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. HUDSON YOUTH BASEBALL/SOFTBALL is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 HYBS

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play